Contact Us

  • Cape Town Head office


Business Hours | Mon – Friday 8h00 to 17h00
Tel: +27 (021) 551 1536
Fax:+27 (021) 551 1764

Physical Address
18 Railway Rd
Montague Gardens
Milnerton
7441

Head Office Postal Address
P.O.Box 36624
Chempet
7442

John Fernandes – john@advtrans.co.za
Patrick Lombardo – patrick@advtrans.co.za
General Enquiries – advance@advtrans.co.za
Branch Manager – JP Conradie – jp@advtrans.co.za

Imports / Account Queries
Charlotte Kilian – charlotte@advtrans.co.za

National / Local Removals
Jeffrey Fernandes – jeffrey@advtrans.co.za

Exports
Marc Theyers – marc@advtrans.co.za

Air Freight
Charnay Fraser – charnay@advtrans.co.za

Clearing and Forwarding
Mike Odendaal – mike@advtrans.co.za

  • Kimberley


Tel: +27 (053) 841 0499
Fax: +27 (053) 841 0556
Cel:+27 83 675 4752

Kimberley Postal Address
P.O.Box 105 / 3 Hornby Road
Kimberley
8300

Amanda Burton – mandy@advtrans.co.za

  • Bloemfontein


Tel: +27 (051) 436 4881
Fax:+27 (051) 436 8742

Bloemfontein Postal Address
P.O.Box 7118 / 10 Coro Street
Bloemfontein
9300

advance@advtrans.co.za

  • Windhoek


Tel: +264 61 241690
Fax:+264 61 256987

Windhoek Postal Address
PO BOX 40754/Cnr Deihl & Messum Street
Windhoek

Trevor Emmanuel Namaseb – advnam@mweb.com.na